Home / LifeStyle / Apple Event on September 15th: Apple Watch 6, iPad Air 4 and maybe the iPhone 12

Apple Event on September 15th: Apple Watch 6, iPad Air 4 and maybe the iPhone 12



The next Apple event to announce gadgets is official Approved for Tuesday September 15th and we expect several new devices to be introduced. Here is everything we know and what we suspect about the event.

As with WWDC 2020, the September Apple Event is online only and starts at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. BST (4 a.m. AEDT on September 16 in Australia). While Apple hasn’t yet confirmed where to watch it, the precedent suggests it be streamed live on Apple’s website and YouTube.




Source link