Home / LifeStyle / Apple One release date, news and rumors

Apple One release date, news and rumors



Apple is reportedly preparing to launch a new all-in-one subscription service that will bring everything from Apple Music to Apple TV Plus together and make it easy to manage all subscriptions in one place.

The bundled subscription service known as Apple One may even launch tomorrow (September 15) at Apple’s next big event. As with WWDC 2020, this event will only be online and go live at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. BST (4 a.m. AEDT on September 16 in Australia).


Source link