Home / LifeStyle / Lomachenko vs Lopez Live Stream: How to Watch Boxing Online From Anywhere This Weekend

Lomachenko vs Lopez Live Stream: How to Watch Boxing Online From Anywhere This Weekend



Everything is at stake in Las Vegas this Saturday as the Ukrainian boxing king takes on three weights against one of the sport’s rising stars. It’s going to be a fascinating showdown and you don’t have to miss a second of the action – no matter where in the world you are – by following our live stream guide Vasiliy Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez below.

Lomachenko vs. Lopez: where and when

The fight between Lomachenko and Lopez will take place on Saturday, October 17 at the MGM Grand Conference Center on the Las Vegas Strip, Nevada. The main card begins at 10 p.m. ET. So you can expect the ring run to begin around midnight ET / 9 p.m. PT in the US and around 5 a.m. BST and 3 p.m. AEDT in the UK. And there is a way you can watch it for FREE in the US thanks to Sling TV.

A two-time Olympic gold medalist, Lomachenko sealed his reputation as legend of the ring back in August last year after battling Briton Luke Campbell on points to award his WBA and WBO belts the WBC lightweight title.


Source link