Home / Gadgets / The Google Pixel 5 launch date has been confirmed and we’re getting more than just new phones

The Google Pixel 5 launch date has been confirmed and we’re getting more than just new phones



It looks like we now have a launch date for Google Pixel 5 after the search giant sent out invites to a live stream event in late September.

We were invited to Google on Wednesday September 30th to attend the #LaunchNightIn event. The event begins at 11:00 a.m. (PT) / 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 7:00 p.m. (BST) (that’s 4:00 a.m., October 1st in Australia).




Source link