Home / LifeStyle / Wasps vs Bristol Live Stream: How to Watch Premiership Rugby Online Anywhere Today

Wasps vs Bristol Live Stream: How to Watch Premiership Rugby Online Anywhere Today



It’s third versus fourth in Premiership rugby today as rival playoffs Bristol and Wasps face off against each other in Coventry. Both sides had impressive victories in the middle of the week and confidence will be sky high in both camps. Read on as we explain how to watch a live stream of Wasps vs Bristol today and catch the rugby union action online right now.

Wasps against Bristol cheat sheet

The game starts this afternoon (Sunday, September 13th) at 12:30 p.m. CET. This is 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT for fans in the US, 11:30 p.m. NZST in New Zealand, and 9:30 p.m. AEST if you are in Australia. BT Sport is showing Premiership rugby in the UK, but wherever you are, you can access the same coverage you would have at home Use a VPN ̵

1; Save Almost 50% on the Best Today!

Bristol, third, are two points ahead of their opponents, but Bath is breathing down both necks. Those who lose could find themselves outside the playoff spots by the end of today, although Bath will later take on the runner-up sale.


Source link